Our 2013-2014 school year is soon coming to an end. The trouble is, some of the students have started slacking off in their work. I do not think that I have been doing this, and to make sure that I don't, I will keep working as hard as I have the the rest of the year. Not only can I continue working hard, I can also work harder. The third thing that I can do is help other people.

  I think that I have been doing pretty well on not taking a vacation to early. I think that I have been working as hard on my text dependent questions and turning them in on time like I have the entire year. I also don't think that my attitude has changed at all either. I also think that I am doing pretty good on my blog and project.

  I think that I can do better though. I already am trying as hard as I can on the texted pendant questions. I do think that I can improve my attitude though by helping out more with snackshop. I also think that I can work a little bit harder and faster on my project. I am right now finished with filming and piecing together my script. I could be farther along though.

  I can also improve my attitude by helping out more. As I said earlier, I can help with snack shop. I also can help by putting away equipment that other people leave out. The final thing that I think that I can help out with is other peoples projects. I can help them to film and work Final Cut Pro.

   These are the ways that I can prevent myself from starting vacation too early. I can keep working, work harder, and help other people out. This way, I think that I will not slack off to early.




Leave a Reply.