Hey guys, this is my second blog on this new site called Weebly. So this blog will be an update on my second quarter project. So far, we are a little behind, but we will finish on time, and

I am feeling confident about the project.

We have already gotte one interview, but we still need more. Our other interviews are scheduled, but they are not until the nineteenth. This is because the people that we wanted to interview wherein the mainland for a week. But hopefully, we will get them done, along with the script.

Also, we will get the project done on time because we have already started on the script. We have four out of the five points that we need for our story. So after we shoot our last interviews, all that we need to do is transcribe the interviews and finish the script. It won't be easy, but I believe that it is durable.

Also, this quarter, I am feeling confident about the project. Last quarter, we got a pretty bad grade for our script, but our instructor told us what was wrong,

so I won't make the same mistakes again. I also saw a little bit of other peoples mistakes, and I think thatI have learned from them too.

So far, my second project is

Looking pretty good. We are a little behind in comparison to the class, but I believe we will get it done and with good quality. So thanks for reading!

Nicole
11/18/2013 02:29:57 pm

It is good that you are already working on your script and have scheduled lots of interviews. 😃

Reply
Kaycee Nakashima
11/19/2013 02:03:55 am

Hi Ben,
I think its good that you are working on your scripts, but I thought you needed to get your interviews first. a Also, work on your capitalizations and where your paragraphs should go. Nice theme by the way! :)

- Kaycee Nakashima

Reply
Lilly!
12/5/2013 06:11:04 am

Hey ben! This blog was a little sort so maybe right more next time, like what ur story is or how you and ur partner is doing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.