I'm thankful for a lot of things. These are my family, the holidays, and media. And here's why.

My family is an amazing group of people. They are a really fun group to be around, and they do a lot for me. They support me in almost everything I do. They also provide me with clothes, food, and shelter. They also give me suggestions on what I should and shouldn't do. If ti weren't for them, I would not be the person that I am today, and for this, I owe them a lot.


I am thankful for the holidays because during these holidays, there is no school. This is great because all of the stresses of going to school are gone. It also means that I get to spend more time with my family.


I am also thankful for media. Because of Media, I get to fly across the country. This will be an amazing experience. It also is a place for me to go at recess, and the class is kind of like a second family.


These are a few of the things that I am thankful about. There are a few more things, but as there is only a limited amount of space, I will have to stop. Good bye and thanks for reading my blog.



Leave a Reply.