This family night, the video that I want to share is my third quarter PSA. I want to share this video because I think that this is the best video that I have made. I think that this is the best video because it is simple, well shot, and I like it the best out of all of my videos.

  It is very simple. And I really like it. Mr. M says that sometimes, the simpler a PSA is, the better it may be. This is great because I think that it was really cool that I thought if something so simple, that seemed to get the message across. I hope that I don't sound boastful at all though. The final thing that makes me proud of its simplicity is that out of all of the videos that I have made, it is the one that you don't have to think at all about it.

  The second reason I really liked my PSA is that it was well shot. This is good because half of a video is the shots. If the shots are pretty good, then half of your video is pretty good. All of the shots were steady and focused. The only problem with the shots was that there was very little variety in the types.

  I personally think that it was the best video that I have ever made. It is a pretty good video. I also think that I like it so much because I sorta feel a connection. It talks about all of the mathematical statistics about smoking, and that was all that I really learned about smoking, so by making a video about it, it is like I am teaching people about smoking the same way I was taught, which makes me feel good for some reason.

  So this is the video that I want to share at family night. My third quarter PSA was simple, we'll shot, and my favorite video. I hope that this blog doesn't make me seem boastful, because the only purpose of it was to inform you as to why a picked my PSA.




Leave a Reply.