Today was the eleventh day of the STN trip. Today was a busy day. I got up really early and then had breakfast then we went to breakout sessions the whole day. The first breakout session that I went to w`as a Les Rose one. He showed us videos that he had created and then told us why those videos were persuasive. I then went to another Les Rose breakout session. He talked more about shooting techniques for the best video that you can possibly make. They were very good breakout sessions. We then went to eat lunch. I had two turkey sandwiches. I then went to a breakout session that was about finding persuasive stories in a park when you do no know anybody in there. It was really interesting and you learn about what you should bring and the questions that you ask. We then went and did a gift exchange with our Castaic Pen Pals. After the gift exchange, we went to diner at Sizzler's, which is a steak house. We then went home and went to bed.



Leave a Reply.